MEMBER LOGIN
  Forgot Password?

Contact Us

General Manager

Steve Hockett

steve.hockett@pvgc.com

310.791.7951 

Food & Beverage Manager

Peter Lam

peter@pvgc.com

310.791.7949

Catering Events

Wendy Young

Valerie Sena
Jordan Davis

wendy@pvgc.com
valerie@pvgc.com
jordan@pvgc.com

310.791.7942

310.791.7946

Golf Events

 

proshop@pvgc.com
scott@pvgc.com

310.373.8659

310.375.2759 

Membership

Kelly Stortz

kelly@pvgc.com

310.791.7941  

Restaurant Reservations

Laura King
           

laura@pvgc.com

310.375.2533

x200

 
Palos Verdes Golf Club • 3301 Via Campesina • Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274-1468

 

Clubhouse (310) 375- 2533 • Pro Shop (310) 373-8659 • Office Fax (310) 378-6736

 

Please complete the form below for more information








Time
* Denotes Required Field