Contact Us








* Denotes Required Field

Can't Read? Click to Generate New Code
Enter the verification code shown above into the text box below
       

General Manager

David Conforti

david@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7951

Food & Beverage Manager

Peter Lam

peter@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7949

Special Events

Donna Myers
Director of Sales and Marketing

donna@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7942

Jordan Davis
Special Events Sales Manager

jordan@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7963

Estefani Morales
Sales Representative

Emorales@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7959

Golf Events

 

proshop@pvgc.com
(310) 373-8659

 

scott@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2759

Membership Sales

Donna Myers
Director of Sales and Marketing

 donna@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7942

Restaurant Reservations

Elva Campos

elva@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2533 x10


Palos Verdes Golf Club • 3301 Via Campesina •
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274-1468

Clubhouse (310) 375- 2533 • Pro Shop (310) 373-8659 •
Office Fax (310) 378-6736


Palos Verdes Golf Club

3301 Via Campesina, Palos Verdes Estates, South Bay, California

(310) 375-2533

Contact Us

Employment

© 2015 Site by Clubessential