Contact

General Manager Steve Hockett steve.hockett@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7951
Food & Beverage Manager Peter Lam peter@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7949
Special Events Valerie Sena valerie@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7942
Jordan Davis jordan@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7946
 Donna Myers Donna@pvgc.com
Golf Events   proshop@pvgc.com
(310) 373-8659
  scott@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2759
Membership Kelly Stortz kelly@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7941
Restaurant Reservations Elva Campos elva@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2533 x200

Palos Verdes Golf Club • 3301 Via Campesina • Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274-1468

Clubhouse (310) 375- 2533 • Pro Shop (310) 373-8659 • Office Fax (310) 378-6736








* Denotes Required Field

Can't Read? Click to Generate New Code
Enter the verification code shown above into the text box below
    

Palos Verdes Golf Club

3301 Via Campesina, Palos Verdes Estates, South Bay, California

(310) 375-2533

Contact Us

Employment

© 2015 Site by Clubessential