Contact








* Denotes Required Field
       


Clubhouse

(310) 375-2533

Pro Shop

(310) 373-8659

Office Fax

(310) 378-6736

General Manager

David
Conforti

david@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7951

Food & Beverage
Manager

Peter
Lam

peter@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7949

Special Events

Jennifer
Messerli 

jennifer@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7942

Jordan
Davis

jordan@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7963

Gloria
Santy

gloria@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7941

Golf Events

proshop@pvgc.com
(310) 373-8659

scott@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2759

Membership

Maryna
Kachan

maryna@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7958

Dining Reservations

dining@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2533 x100

Palos Verdes Golf Club
3301 Via Campesina
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274-1468



Palos Verdes Golf Club

3301 Via Campesina, Palos Verdes Estates, South Bay, California 90274

(310) 375-2533

© 2018 Site by Clubessential