Contact


* Denotes Required Field
       


Clubhouse

(310) 375-2533

Pro Shop

(310) 373-8659

Office Fax

(310) 378-6736

General Manager

David
Conforti

david@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7951

Special Events

Jordan
Davis
Heidi Lily

jordan@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7963
heidi@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7942

Golf Events

Pro
Shop

proshop@pvgc.com
(310) 373-8659

Scott
Talbot

scott@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2759

Membership

Maryna
Kachan

maryna@pvgc.com
(310) 791-7958

Dining Reservations

dining@pvgc.com
(310) 375-2533 x100

Palos Verdes Golf Club
3301 Via Campesina
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274-1468

Palos Verdes Golf Club
© 2019 Palos Verdes Country Club. All Rights Reserved.